Thursday, August 11, 2011

Everwood: The Complete Fourth Season DVD Review

click the title above to read the full review...

Everwood: The Complete Fourth Season DVD Review

Synopsis: The final season of the series set in a welcoming town in the Rockies is all about finding oneself... and finding each other. Here, in the 5-disc, 22 episode Season Four, the unforgettable people of Everwood test the ties that bind them together in joy and tears, friendship and love. Drawn by his feelings for Amy, Ephram returns home and mentors a trouble piano prodigy. When Nina chooses Jake over him, Andy struggles to remain friends with the woman he loves. Bright and Hannah make their unlikely romance work. The Abbots open their arms to a new child. Intriguing characters arrive and beloved characters depart. Say goodbye to the place and the people that won your heart - and discover how everything turned out.

Review: This new DVD set represents the final season of Everwood!  All 22 episodes of the fan favorite drama are included.  Its a shame that the show was so short lived.  The final season did a great job of wrapping up the show and we got to see a lot of growth and understanding amongst the characters.  If you're looking for a great family doesn't get much better than Everwood.

The special features on this DVD set include: Over 40 Minutes of Unaired Scenes, Including 10-Minute Alternate Season 4 Finale.  Subtitles: English SDH (Subtitles for Deaf and Hearing Impaired) and French.

Interest Range: Drama

The Atari Nation Copyright © 2009-2016 The Atari Nation.
Visit the other sites in our network Legions of Gotham, TMNT Collector, Ghostbusters Collector and Toy Story/Pixar Collector