Thursday, October 3, 2013

Steven Spielberg Presents: Pinky, Elmyra & the Brain The Complete Series coming to DVD!

Click the Above Title to read the Full Story....

This cartoon crossover is getting a DVD release on January 28, 2014

Episodes:1. Patty Ann / Gee, Your Hair Spells Terrific
2. Cute Little Alienhead / Better Living Through Cheese
3. My Fair Brainy!/The Cat Who That Cried Woof
4. The Girl With Nothing Extra / Narfily Ever After
5. The Icky Mouse Club/The Man From Washington
6. At the Hop! / Pinky's Dream House
7. Yule Be Sorry/How I Spent My Weekend
8. Wag the Mouse / A Walk in the Park
9. The Ravin!/ Elmyra's Music Video/Squeeze Play
10. Teleport A Friend
11. Mr. Doctor / That's Edutainment
12. Fun, Time, & Space / Hooray For Meat
13. Party Night / The Mask Of Braino

The Atari Nation Copyright © 2009-2016 The Atari Nation.
Visit the other sites in our network Legions of Gotham, TMNT Collector, Ghostbusters Collector and Toy Story/Pixar Collector